Interstate Tax Laws

Due to interstate tax laws, effective November 9, 2021, GoWesty will be charging sales tax to the following 22 states:

Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida*, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Utah, Virginia, and Washington.*

Shops with Tax Exempt Status: Please click the above hyperlink for your state*, fill out the form, and fax it to 805-528-1431 or email it to

*Florida and Washington customers: Please email a copy of your license to