Chauffage Propex HS2000 avec thermostat numérique

Product:HS2000-D
Works With:Tous les véhicules
Manufacturer:Propex
2 avis
$1,079.95

Cet article n'est pas éligible aux remises promotionnelles
Proposition 65: This product may contain chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm.

La fournaise Propex HS2000D fait du camping toute l’année une réalité ! Cette unité compacte produit 6 500 BTU de chaleur au propane et ventilée de l’extérieur. Il est extrêmement silencieux et le système contrôlé par thermostat numérique garde votre véhicule bien au chaud même dans les conditions les plus froides ! L'unité HS2000 dispose d'un autodiagnostic et consomme 1,9 ampères.

Le kit comprend de nombreux composants dont vous aurez besoin pour connecter cette unité à votre régulateur de propane existant (voir les photos supplémentaires pour les pièces incluses) ; cependant, l'installation de ce kit nécessite une visite à la quincaillerie. Ce kit ne comprend aucun matériau de finition pour armoires. Veuillez consulter les instructions d'utilisation du Propex pour obtenir des informations sur les tubes en cuivre.

GoWesty inclut quelques conseils précieux ( voir l'onglet "Conseils" ) au lieu d'instructions détaillées, car chaque installateur voudra faire les choses légèrement différemment. L'installation est un peu délicate, donc si vous avez des doutes, veuillez faire installer l'appareil par un professionnel.

Remarque : Bien que cette unité puisse être installée dans n'importe quel véhicule, les « Conseils » que nous proposons sont destinés aux Vanagons.

Spreadr Button

Propex HS2000 Heater with Digital Thermostat

Product:HS2000-D
Works With:All Vehicles
Weight:14.0 lb
Manufacturer:Propex
$999.95
Proposition 65: This product may contain chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm.

The Propex HS2000D furnace makes year-round camping a reality! This compact unit produces 6500 BTUs of propane-fired, externally-vented heat. It's extremely quiet, and the digital thermostat controlled system keeps your vehicle nice and toasty—even in the coldest conditions! HS2000 unit features self-diagnostics and pulls 1.9 amps.

Kit includes many of the components you'll need to connect this unit to your existing propane regulator (see additional photos for included parts); however, installing this kit does require a trip to the hardware store. This kit does not include any cabinetry finishing materials. Please review the Propex Operation Instructions for information on copper tubing.

GoWesty includes some valuable tips (see "Tips" tab) in lieu of detailed instructions, as every installer will want to do things slightly differently. The installation is a bit tricky, so if you have any doubts, please have the unit professionally installed.

Note: Though this unit can be installed in any vehicle, the "Tips" we offer are geared toward Vanagons.